It’s that Time of Year Again

Enter here!

It’s the biggest perk for Bill Mick LIVE INSIDERS to date: a second way to win a weekend at the Gaylord Palms Resort!

 Just our way of saying thanks for being an INSIDER. Enter here to be in the drawing

_________________________________________________

As we prepare for the Primary Election it’s time to schedule candidates for interview on the show.  I am amazed each year at candidates who do not file email or telephone numbers with the election authority in order that they are easily contacted by interest voters and media.  I do not have time chase down candidate contact information with the heavy interview.  So, with the help of our fantastic sales assistant, Alexa, we have all but 3 candidate emails for this invitation.  

We will be interviewing them on the schedule noted below…I hope you find the interviews informative as you consider your votes!

2018 BML INTERVIEW SCHEDULE & CANDIDATE INVITATION: PRIMARY ELECTION

Candidates,

Thanks to each of you for deciding to run for office and entering the arena of ideas that determine the future of our communities and our state.

To be fair to all, given the number of races and candidates to schedule, we offer you the following day to be interviewed during the 8am hour of Bill Mick LIVE on WMMB and our Facebook LIVE video of the show.

With election schedules being accelerated by early and mail balloting, there is no time to reschedule should you not be available for these dates.  It is entirely up to you if you choose to appear on BML.  You are all welcome.  These will be individual interviews as opposed to having multiple candidates in the studio at once.

Please RSVP by email no later than 11am, Monday, July 9th to confirm your appearance.  Candidates who do not RSVP will be presumed to be declining the interview.

Please arrive at our studios, 1388 S. Babcock St. Melbourne, 32901 no later than 7:55am on the day of your interview.  We are located on the Northwest corner of Babcock and Hibiscus in Melbourne.  If you proceed west on Hibiscus from the intersection and then turn into the west parking lot beside Jersey Mikes, you will see the entrance to our studios about half way across the lot  There are radio station vehicles in a fenced area and satellite dishes on top of the building next to the entrance to the building.  When you enter the glass doors, we are on the left at the hallway intersection.

We look forward to having you on WMMB to discuss the issues in your race.

Please email me with questions or your RSVP.  Billmick@iheartmedia.com

Thank you-

Bill Mick, Host of BML

Program Director, WMMB

State Representative:

D50 R:

Monday, July 16- George Collins: 

Tuesday, July 17- Rene Plasencia:

D51 R:

Wednesday, July 18- Henry Parrish:  Did not reply to request for email

Thursday, July 19- Tyler Sirois:

D52 R:

Friday, July 20- Thad Altman: Did not reply to request for email

Monday July 23- Matt Nye: 

D 53 D:

Tuesday, July 24- FiorD’Aliza Frias:  

Wednesday, July 25- Phil Moore:

County Commission:

D2 R:

Thursday, July 26- Brian Lober: 

Friday, July 27- Chuck Nelson: 

D2 D:

Monday, July 30- Victoria Mitchner:

Tuesday, July 31- Jack Smink:

 D4R:

Wednesday, August 1- Trudie Infantini:

Thursday, August 2- Curt Smith:

School Board:

D1:

Friday, August 3- David Meader:

Monday, August 6- Misty Belford:

D2:

Tuesday, August 7- Cheryl McDougall:

Wednesday, August 8- Charles Parker:

Thursday, August 9- Frank Sullivan:

D5:

Friday, August 10- Kelly Damerow:

Monday, August 13-

Tuesday, August 14-

Wednesday, August 15- Andy Ziegler:

Election Day: AUGUST 28, 2018

Early Voting runs: AUGUST 18-25, 2018

General Election Day: NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Early Voting runs: OCTOBER 27- NOVEMBER 3, 2018

title

Content Goes Here