Please find the below schedule of interviews for candidates in the Primary Election season on Bill Mick LIVE.  I would ask that you reply by return email notifying us as to whether or not you will appear as scheduled.  Given the number of candidates involved and the shortness of time before voting begins, I will not reschedule these times, but ask that you adjust to this schedule if the appearance is important to you.

Candidates appearing on the show will also be given the opportunity to participate in a post-show video interview to be aired on and posted on our video on demand page thereafter.

Candidates should arrive at our studios promptly at 8am.  Please come to the back of our building (the west side of the Florida Marketplace), 1388 S. Babcock St., Melbourne, 32901.  The show hour begins at 8:07 and will last until almost 9am. 

Candidates listed together below will appear together on the show.  Those listed individually will appear alone.

Bill Mick LIVE 2014 Primary Election candidate interview schedule

All interviews are in the 8am hour of the show.  Candidates should arrive promptly at 8am and meet WMMB staff at the back of our building (the west side of the Florida Marketplace).  Post-show video interviews will last about 10 minutes and will be conducted immediately after the radio show.

 Tuesday, July 8, 2014         School Board D-2    John Craig, Robert Mentillo, Keith Yarbrough

 Wednesday, July 9, 2014   School Board D-1    Misty L. Belford, Paul A. Chinaris

 Thursday, July 10, 2014     Port Authority D-3    Wayne Justice, Frank Sullivan

 Friday, July 11, 2014           State Rep D-50         George Collins, Tom Goodson

 Monday, July 14, 2014        State Rep D-53         John Tobia, Tim Street

 Tuesday, July 15, 2014       State Senate D-16   Thad Altman, Monique Miller

 Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Circuit Judge G-13  Samuel Bookhardt, Christina Sanchez (Paulk did not reply)

 Thursday, July 17, 2014     Circuit Judge G-14  Robin Lemonidis (Goldfarb did not reply)

Friday, July 18, 2014           Circuit Judge G-19  Donna Goerner, Susan Stacy, Mitch Krause

Monday, July 21, 2014        Circuit Judge G-23  Maurice Arcadier, John Moser (Maloney did not reply)

 Tuesday, July 22, 2014       County Judge G-8   Benjamin Garagozlo, Oscar Hotusing

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 C Commission-D-4  David Armstrong

Thursday, July 24, 2014     C Commission D-4  Richard Charbonneau

Friday, July 25, 2014           C Commission D-4  Greg Jones

Monday, July 28, 2014        C Commission D-4  Bill Klein

Tuesday, July 29, 2014       C Commission D-4  Richard Lacey

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 C Commission D-4  Frank Zilaitis

Thursday, July 31, 2014     C Commission D-4 Curt Smith

Friday, August 1, 2014        C Commission D-2 Jim Barfield

Monday, August 4, 2014    C Commission D-2  Chuck Sheridan

Tuesday, August 5, 2014   C Commission D-2  Ron Taylor

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Commission D-2  Michael Hartman

NOTE: Candidates for County Court Judge G-3 did not reply to our information request and are not scheduled to appear.

We are not covering the School Board D-5 race on BML